Supermarket Matters: Release dates

Supermarket Matters has been trundling along in post production for the past month slowly winding its way towards readiness for iTunes and the wider world. But when will it be available for people to listen to? Well, In Ear can confirm that Episode 1, The Grand Opening will be uploaded to iTunes on Monday 23 May 2011.

From that point on, you will get an episode every week:

  • 30 May: The 11th Commandment
  • 6 June: Ach-y-fi
  • 13 June: It Never Rains till It Pours
  • 20 June: The New Guy
  • 27 June: Reduced Stock
  • 4 July: An Inspector Calls
  • 11 July: The Fog

Along with each episode the website will be updated with goodies such as actor and writer interviews and profiles.

Let us know what you think using the comments below.

Flattr this!

4 Responses to “Supermarket Matters: Release dates”

Read below or add a comment...

  1. Thierry says:

    Hooray! I can’t wait! 🙂

  2. Jaque Thay says:

    Yay! Will we, the writers, actors and crew have a chance to hear episodes before they air publicly?

  3. Verity says:

    Very excited guys – after all the hard work it’s here!

    Will get my PR hat on and see whether I can bag us any reviews x

Leave A Comment...